Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – Chasing the Sun | Deep House Mix

If in search for that perfect mix to accompany one on a bright and beautiful summer day, Chasing the Sun from La Belle Mixtape is ready to fulfil that need.  With tracks from Sweater Beats, Miike Snow, FRND, Ed Sheeran and more, one simply cannot go wrong with this inherently entertaining gaggle of songs.


01 Sweater Beats – Did You Wrong (feat. MAX)
02 Huko – Blind (feat. Cozy)
03 Anevo – Feel Something (feat. Kayla Diamond)
04 FDVM – Make It Right (feat. Tyler Sjöström)
05 NLSN – Safe and Sound (feat. James Carter)
06 Cry Boy Cry – My Heart Is So Heavy (Niklas Ibach Remix)
07 Just Kiddin – Won’t Let You Down
08 Shy Luv – Pharaohs (Shy Cuv)
09 Miike Snow – My Trigger (Alex Brandt & Sowlmate Remix)
10 Magnüs – Younger (feat. Katie Mackie)
11 WHTKD – Not Missing U
12 Kav Verhouzer – Feel the Sun
13 LarryKoek & NHYX – Sway (feat. Dé)
14 Sander W – Make You
15 The Him – Balance (feat. Oktavian)
16 Oliver Moldan – Hi & Low (HUGEL Remix)
17 Up – Lyke I Wood
18 Mount – Bend Before We Break
19 Motez – Know Me
20 Cureton & LESSI – Home
21 FRND – Sticks and Stones
22 NotMBe & Sonny Alven – California Girls
23 On Planets – Spectacle (feat. Madalen Duke)
24 FRND – Friend
25 MAX – Lights Down Low (Not Your Dope Remix)
26 Wind and Woo – Recognize (feat. Ashe) [Pairadice Remix]
27 Ed Sheeran – I’m In Love With The Coco (HitImpulse Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.