Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – Natty Dread Christmas: Deep Roots Xmas Special

Just in time for Christmas is the Natty Dread Christmas: Deep Roots Xmas Special filled with some of the best reggae, dub and deep roots music you have never heard of.  While many of the tracks might be unfamiliar, that does not mean they are not any good and it is a pure joy discovering each of them as you make your way through this hour+ mix.


1. Blue Bells – Jah Know
2. Dennis Curtis – Come With Me
3. Sylford Walker – Eternal Day
4. Keith Goode – Jah Jah Deliver Us
5. Mighty Artons – Penetrate
6. Black Velvet – You Got No Feeling
7. Horace Andy – Don’t Try To Use Me
8. Makka Bees – Nation Fiddler
9. Vivian Jackson – Jah Vengeance / Version
10. Marvin Brooks – Old Time Day
11. Patrick Andy – Mount Zion
12. Tony Clarke – Going Home (Extended 10″ mix)
13. Paula Clarke – University (Extended 12″ mix)
14. Sharon Little – Don’t Mash Up Creation (Extended 12″ mix)
15. Soul Syndicate – Kings Highway
16. Roy Dobson – Our Roots in Africa
17. Jimmy Riley – Sons of Negus
18. Iron Phoenix – Natty Dread Christmas / Version
19. Keith Hudson – Rasta Country / Version
20. Sylford Walker – Chant Down Babylon
21. Tommy McCook – Music from the South Side

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.