The Wombats – Free Music!


So currently, on their Facebook page, the Wombats are giving away a free bundle of tracks.  Here is the list of what you get:

01 – The Wombats – Valentine
02 – The Wombats – Addicted To The Cure
03 – The Wombats – Techno Fan (Afrojack remix)
04 – The Wombats – Your Body Is A Weapon (Modern Future Remix)
05 – The Wombats – Jump Into the Fog (Crystal Fighters remix)
06 – The Wombats – Techno Fan (Diplo remix)

Whether you love the band, or if you have not heard of them, or are just looking to try something new, I cannot recommend this band enough.  They make good, fun music.  Period.  All you have to do is enter your birthday and city and the download link appears.  So go here and give it a shot for free!

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.