Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – Extrahuman

All of the music within Extrahuman is by Cézame and composed by Gabriel Saban and Philippe Briand. It is an entirely orchestral mix and definitely epic in scope, taking the listener on one incredible journey. A truly amazing listen.


00:00 Omniverse
03:41 Singularity
08:16 Mission Into Deep Space
11:31 Stellaris
14:44 Distorted-Reality
18:09 Spaceheart
22:27 Vortex
25:23 We Are Humanity
28:56 The Illusion of Choice
32:12 Extrahuman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.