Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – Soul Cool Records/ Adder: Call It What You Will Vol 1

Soul Cool records teams up with Adder to deliver yet another mix filled with tracks from yesteryear featuring everyone from Smokey Robinson & The Miracles to Three Dog Night to Marlena Shaw to Patti Drew and it could not be any better. It will make you want to sing along, maybe get up and dance a little and just generally, have an all around great time.  A perfect way to start your day and a mix that is sure to be on heavy rotation once you give it a go.


1 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Mono Version)
2 Maceo And The Macks – Soul Power 74, Martin Luther King Mix
3 Ohmega Watts – That Sound
4 Major Force – Return Of The Original (Cut Chemist Mix)
5 Don Faldon – I’m Alive
6 John Philips Soul & Stone Marching Band – That Memphis Thing
7 Freda Payne – Unhooked Generation
8 Barbara Randolph – Can I Get A Witness
9 Marlena Shaw – Lets Wade In The Water
10 Three Dog Night – I Can Hear You Calling
11 Marlena Shaw – California Soul
12 Dj Bombjack – Big Beat No 3
13 Drum Set – Big Browns
14 The Last Minister – Tribute To Jb Family
15 Mr Scruff – Blackpool Roll
16 Boca 45 – Gather Round
17 Patti Drew – Hard To Handle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.