Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – The Good Life

The Good Life – a Christmas chill out music mix by Sensual Musique is a great set of songs by a wonderful set of artists like Elephante, Goldfish, Illenium and more. Perfect for a winter’s day or any time really, there is nothing like a little chill, deep house and electronic goodness to get your day going.


00:00 Illenium ft. Quinn XCII – With You (Hazey Eyes Remix)
02:51 Flyboy – Run Away With Me (feat. Radiochaser)
05:58 DEAMN – Give Me Your Love
09:23 Nick Peter Ft. Tom Bailey – Release Me
11:32 Elephante – Catching On (ft. Nevve) (B-Sides Remix)
14:28 Trixidy – Are You Down
17:26 Elephante – Plans (ft. Brandyn Burnette) (cln remix)
20:46 Magüs – Younger
24:06 Mokita X CADE – Monopoly (Boehm Remix)
27:08 GoldFish feat. Diamond Thug – Deep Of The Night
30:18 Juno Sun – The Summer That Was Ours
33:38 Tritonal & Jenaux feat. Adam Lambert – Broken (Thomas Hayes Radio Edit)
36:54 Hechmann – Somebody New
40:04 Jon Sine feat. Kali Rea – Rising

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.