Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – Indie Pop Comp. Vol. 1 by Fancy Melancholic

It has been a little while since we got a good mix from Fancy Melancholic, but now you have no need to look any further than this one right here. It may be short, but it is quite excellent and starts out strongly with Project Bongo and finishes on the fantastic GIRL FRIEND.  A fine return to form which will hopefully lead to many more fantastic mixes.


Project Bongo – Girls Don’t Mind 00:00
CRUISR – Take That 03:11
LISBON – Vice 06:26
Bad Pony – Sideways 09:26
Prides – Rome 12:53
Cinema – Move On 16:33
Mood Robot – Invisible Chains 20:16
KYKO – Native 24:39
Deco – Apollo 28:06
POPFILTER – All The Colours 31:05
GIRL FRIEND – Waste My Time 35:16

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.