Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – La Belle Mixtape: Space Wave

La Belle Mixtape brings another incredible mix to the table that begins perfectly with The XX and continues onwards with artists ranging from Zayn to The Knocks and Matthew Koma to Pusher to Joy. An incredibly strong selection of songs, highly enjoyable and easy to play more than once in a day.


1. The XX – Intro
2. RÜFÜS – Innerbloom (What So Not Remix)
3. Opia – Falling (Wheathin Remix)
4. Zayn – Pillowtalk (Bearson & Wheathin Remix)
5. The Griswolds – Live This Nightmare (NGHTMRE Remix)
6. Falcons & Ekali – I Won’t Lie feat. Vanessa Elisha
7. Thief – Ookay
8. K.Flay – FML (Vanic Remix)
9. The Knocks & Matthew Koma – I Wish (Louis The Child Remix)
10. Salt Cathedral – No Ordinary Man (nvmbr Edit)
11. ZHU – Faded (Koyö Remix)
12. Pusher – Clear ft. Mothica (Shawn Wasabi Remix)
13. WHAT SO NOT & GANZ – Lone (ft. JOY)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.