Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – Wander: A Chill Mix

Koala Kontrol creates some of the best mixes out there and Wander, their latest, is no different.  All killer, no filler is the best way to possibly describe it and is an hour well spent.


0:00 EDEN – End Credits (Feat. Leah Kelly)
3:55 Blackbear – idfc
7:33 Stephen – Crossfire
11:57 Lauv – The Other
14:54 Illenium – With You ft. Quinn XCII
17:52 Oh Wonder – Drive
21:07 Jeremy Zucker – Peace Signs
23:50 Blackbear – 4u (Acoustic Version)
27:17 Jon Bellion – Dead Man Walking
30:30 ODESZA – Say My Name (RAC Mix)
34:25 Big Wild – Aftergold
38:08 ON AN ON – Drifting (RAC Mix)
42:02 KYKO – Animals
45:35 Winters Island – Ares
49:00 DROELOE – zZz
52:09 Joey Pecoraro – Tired Boy
56:16 Joey Pecoraro – To Be Happy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.