Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – Bir Baba Indie Mix September 2015

It may not be the longest playlist ever, but Bir Baba’s Indie Mix for September 2015 is a good one.


01. The New Basement Tapes  – When I Get My Hands On You
02. Imaginary Cities – Ride This Out
03. Heartless Bastards – Only For You
04. Natalie Merchant  – This House Is On Fire
05. Nick Mulvey – Cucurucu
06. Kodaline – Take Control
07. Kiev – Be Gone Dull Cage
08. Bonjah – Brother
09. Angus & Julia Stone – A Heartbreak
10. Patrick Watson – Big Bird In A Small Cage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.