Monday Mixin’s – Indie/Pop/Folk Compilation – Summer 2015

alexrainbirdMusic returns with a fantastic new summer mix featuring some great new artists you may or may not have heard of.  What you can depend on is that known or not, they will produce some of the best music you will have listened to all week.


0:00 Charles William – ‘Where You Wanna Be’
3:43 Edward R. — ‘Wolves and the Water’
6:48 Secret Company — ‘Lifeline’
10:00 Ludvig Moon – ‘Swim Dream’
14:06 Canopy Climbers — ‘Potion’
18:50 Anthem Academy — ‘Every Little Beat’
22:03 Cold Shoulders — ‘A Thousand Little Bugs’
24:27 Sophie Elizabeth — ‘See You In Peru’
27:25 Clemency – ‘Color Hit the Canvas’
33:35 Jef Joslin — ‘Come Out West’
38:35 Songs of Water — ‘Golden Summer’
43:00 Vincent Liou — ‘Rain’
45:44 Youth — ‘Fallen Short’
49:34 Katie and I — ‘Quicksand’
53:28 PEAKS — ‘Lights On’
57:10 Cheat Codes — ‘Adventure’
1:00:34 Nick Lopez — ‘Simple Things’
1:03:53 Diamond Mind — ‘Acid Jungle’
1:07:06 Daniel Sumstine — ‘Child of Divorce’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.