Monday Mixin's

Monday Mixin’s – New Dawn • A Melodic Dubstep & Chillstep Mix

There is nothing quite like a little melodic dubstep and chillstep to get one’s day off on the right note. Some truly great tracks by the likes of Ben Walter & Satellite Empire, Matt Rysen & Roxana, KTSG and more will energise the spirit and entertain the ears so much that a second listen would not be out of the question.


00:00 Misael Gauna – Blue Sky
03:34 Ember Island – need you [arrient remix]
07:33 Porter Robinson – Sea of Voices (Ka-zen Remix)
09:57 Ben Walter & Satellite Empire – New Dawn
13:41 Mirandus – Finally Free
18:00 Dimatis – Among Us
21:37 Animadrop – An Angel’s Acrimony
28:15 Matt Rysen & Roxana – Not Afraid (Ento Remix)
32:25 Dotyo – Lost
37:07 Yoe Mase – Stagnant (Reclaimed Remix)
40:56 KTSG – Celestial (Sappheiros Remix)
44:03 Day 7 – Dream Away
47:16 Ferven – Falling, Pt. 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.